I knit a lot, but i'm not very good at it. I generally just start something and at some point i notice it went all wrong. Then i tear it up again and start over until i either give up or manage to get the thing to look somewhat the way i wanted it to be.

I haven't been taking pictures of all my knit projects. I just at the moment have some knitting projects on the way. I will post those when i finish them.

My hooflings or Star Trek mittens.

"Sorkkaat"

 

I really like shrugs so i have quite a few. This is my latest one that i finished. I made the sleeves extra long on purpose. (And may i just say, it's really hard to take a picture of your back on your own...)

Hihatin

 

A short sleeved shrug i made with a little altered pattern from Ravelry

Lyhythihainen hihatin

Neulotut projektit